First Post!

This was hardly a yelp style competition to get the first post on my personal blog but I figured that it was better than the default Hello World.  I have been meaning to write down the myriad of things that I think about and now that I have started a company I figure that other people might be able to learn from the lessons.

Not much else today and I will do more later.  If I have more than one post a week for two months and I judge 50% of them to be of some substance then I will put it on my LinkedIn profile.

and then it will be to Infinity and Beyond!

About svmoneyball

A lifelong student of silicon valley. I also tend to play a lot of Ultimate Frisbee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

